IMG_0598

I’m on a mission to eliminate some things in order to produce more. You know, eliminate the stuff you do everyday that seems just like routine. The things that you do in your sleep. That stuff.

Procrastination.

Rushing out the house ten minutes late at least. Always.

Watching way too much reality television.

Scrolling down Instagram/Facebook for hours.

Allowing profanity to be used from time to time.

Spending money on unnecessary things.

Not spending enough time with God…..and the list goes on.

This life. It is amazing, but it is God-given.

I don’t want to live another 30 years and see nothing has changed in my life.  Life is too short to not be growing, conquering new territory, winning victories, sharing Christ with other’s, or becoming closer to God.

I am committed to evolving. Won’t you join me?

Leave a comment